United StatesBy:Anna
 

Thanks Emily,

I actually received the dress today though!!!

Thank you sooooooooooo much! I was convinced you were a scam after "googling Rjsbridal reviews" and someone has claimed it is a scam. But the dress is stunning!! its a bit big, but nothing that can't be fixed and gorgeous quality!

Im so in shock as wasn't expecting to receive it at all!!

Thank you soooo much!

Anna
 
United StatesBy:Brie Cameron
 

Thank you so much Emily.

my dress is amazing! Its even better than the picture, which is never usually the case. I love it and can't wait to wear it.

thanks again! Its so amazing to have a beautful dress of such high quality at such a great price!

Brie
 
United StatesBy: from:Thanks for the Extraodinary Products and Serivce
 

Dear friends:

I've just received today the dress (order number: en-uk_1004202117_255). It has been on time and it is very nice. Iam very happy with us. You are very reputable and the treatment with the custumer is very very good.

Thanks a lot
 
United StatesBy:D. Chin from:Pleasure to Endorse Your Business
 

Dear Ms. Samantha,

It would be my honor to have my testimony added to your site. Thank you for the opportunity to help increase your business. Rjsbridal DESERVES to be in business - helping customers by providing the products they want at prices customers can afford.

Sincerely,
D. Chin
 
United StatesBy: from:Thanks for the Extraodinary Products and Serivce
 

Dear friends:

I've just received today the dress (order number: en-uk_1004202117_255). It has been on time and it is very nice. Iam very happy with us. You are very reputable and the treatment with the custumer is very very good.

Thanks a lot
 
United StatesBy:Kerry Rickle from:
 

Dress Arrived Right on Day You Promised

Dear Rjsbridal,

I would just like to Thank you for getting my daughters dress to me by the date you said you would! Im getting nervous about it, but you keep reasurring me that I would receive it and I did. Thank you again, the dress is beautiful and Im really excited.

I will be doing more shopping via your great website.
Loyal customer,
Kerry Rickle
 
United StatesBy:Mac Islas from:Final Fantasy Cosplay Sword - Reviews
 

One thing i want to though.. THANK YOU! OH MAN IT WAS EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE AND MORE! Sooooooo cool, and for the price I paid, amazing! Thank you VERY much and I hope other purchases from you are the same awesome quality!

One happy customer,

Mac Islas
 
United StatesBy:Jenetta in Texas from:Rjsbridal Wedding Dress Review
 

Dear Rjsbridal,

  I recieved my wedding dress today, actually came a day early. I am so excited and very happy. It is exactly what I wanted and what i ordered. It is absolutely beautiful. You did a wonderful job making my dress and i will definitely order from your company more. The service is wonderful. Anytime I had  concern you always responded immediately and reassured me that everything was going according to plan. The price was amazing for such a beautiful dress. I could not be happier. Because of you, my wedding day will be magical and a moment to remember. Thank you so much for offering the products that you do at affordable prices. The free shipping really makes a huge difference to me and makes it easier to afford. I hope you have a wonderful holiday and keep doing what you do. I especially want to thank the people who made my dress, your work and detail in the dress is A+ thank you for treating my garment with attention and care.
God Bless
Jenetta in Texas
 
United StatesBy:Colleen Sullivan from:Rjsbridal Reviews
 

Recieved dress yesterday, my Granddaughter was thrilled and looked so cute.  Her sixteenth birthday party will be Friday and I know in your dress she will just shine.  Again Thank You it was a pleasure doing business with you.

By

Colleen Sullivan
 
United StatesBy:melesa from:Rjsbridal You Save My Life
 

Rjsbridal Wedding Dress Review

I just receive my wedding dress from milanoo.com and I was totally impressed by the quality and the price. None of friends believe I could get a wedding dress for such low price. Thanks milanoo, keep up the great work!

 
ItalyBy:Ilaria from:
 

Hi,
i'm Ilaria from Italy and i was so happy for my shipment. So, i'm sure that i will order from your website a lot of
items.

Thank you, best regards,

Ilaria
 
United StatesBy:Matthias from:
 

Hi there,

the zentais are here and they are so cute!!! I love them!!! Especially the lace one.

Lovely Greetings
Matthias
 
United StatesBy:Ndlazi from:
 

Just to let you know that I received the dresses "BEAUTIFUL" and excellent quality. The washing tag is plain, meaning nothing written on it,
no writing at all in all the dresses. One dress is without a hook at the bottom, the other two with hooks. Besides all that I am very happy and satisfied.

Lovely Greetings
Ndlazi
 
United StatesBy:Curt White from:
 

Greetings,

I wanted to write and let you know that I received my Vampire Knights cosplay costume.

I am very happy. The costume is very well made and fits perfectly.

It arrived very quickly too which is impressive, especially with some custom additions I asked for.

I hope to order more cosplay costumes in the future and will recommend you to my friends.

Kind Regards,
Curt White
 
United StatesBy:Libby from:
 

I just wanted to let you know that your wedding dresses are beautiful! We have received two gowns so far, and they have turned out wonderful! You guys are doing a GREAT job!!

Thanks,

Libby
 
United StatesBy:Kevin Moran from:
 

Dear Rjsbridal Service,

Thank you for order en-uk_0908120735_374

I received on Sep 1, 2009

Very good work!

Good Fit!

I look forward to doing more business with you.

Kevin Moran
 
CanadaBy:Tracey Watson from:Crockadile Costume at Great Glasses in Burlington Canada
 

My business has increased as a result of having the mascot holding a sign advertising my optical business on the road outside my shop. Customers tell us that they saw the crockadile costume and he was waving at them and this is why they stopped in to my business to buy thier glasses. The mascot is colorful and can be seen from a distance, it is also easy for the person wearing the costume to see and move around in. It is also warm and dry for cold Canadian winter days! We here at Great Glasses in Burlington Canada LOVE our mascot costumes so much we bought 2!! We have both out on the side of the road at the same time on opposite sides of the street to catch all the traffic in both directions. Great product, great price!!

Sincerely,

Tracey Watson

Owner Great Glasses
 
United StatesBy:Leah Thorvilson from:Dinosaur Mascot costume and Spiderman Costume
 

Hello!

I just wanted to write and tell you how THRILLED I am with my Dinosaur Mascot costume. Oh my goodness I LOVE it. I feel like I am a pillow when I have it on it is hilarious. Thank you thank you thank you!!!! I imagine I will be ordering more from you in the future.

Yes!!!!! Spiderman is perfect. I have a plan to get together 10 or so of my friends and all get different colors of these and then show up unannounced at someones halloween party all in different color spidermen. I LOVE it. As good as my dino costume. This is GREAT! Can't wait! Thanks again!


HomeHome


Most Helpfull Reviews
  • byKatie Doyle
  • 05/13/2013
  • BRIDE

    Katie Doyle

  • MY DRESS

    Abilene

  • My Wedding Date

    05/13/2013

I was sceptical about ordering a dress on line for my wedding but all my doubts disappeared when i opened the box and saw the dress. i went like wooowww. All i needed to do was a small alteration with the bast and voila my dress was perfect.
A friend removed the floral behind the dress and placed it on the shoulder for me. I did not wear a petticoat because I thought i will look bulky since the dress was already heavy All the other things i ordered from UUknot were just good.
thanks to their live chat personnel.
  • byMelanie
  • 11/12/2013
  • BRIDE

    Melanie Correia

  • MY DRESS

    Evelyn

  • My Wedding Date

    11/12/2013

I live in Honduras, i was really nervous to order it because well it was a very long trip for it to get here. But when it did i fell in love with it, it was perfect exactly even better then the picture just how i wanted my dress to be. It fit perfect as well i got a mermaid petticot to give it that lil extra wow to it, the color the details everything was perfect. So girls dont be afraid to buy it because youll fall in love with it as well. Here are some pictures of the dress.
Thank you again UUknot for making my perfect dress.
  • byRachel
  • 07/28/2013
  • BRIDE

    Rachel Biedrzycki

  • MY DRESS

    Ambrosia

  • My Wedding Date

    07/28/2013

was alittle bit scared to order offline but after searching and finding nothing and not wanting to pay an arm and a leg i found this website read the reviews and ordered exactly what i was looking for. it came within 3 weeks after ordering it and was perfect i ordred a size 2 and then had my family friend seamstress adjust it to my size. it was perfect on the day and no one would have guessed i spent 320 bucks on it.
  • byJenn
  • 12/05/2013
  • BRIDE

    Jenn Hall

  • MY DRESS

    Isela

  • My Wedding Date

    12/05/2013

Wat can I say.... Great dress!! Exactly like the picture ....!! I have low expectation since I have never bought a dress online... but the dress is AMAZING !!!!!!!!! cant be any happier!
the top has a great boning to slim your body down.. and to show your curve ..work like a corset =)
I ordered the dress on the 30 of October and I received it within 3 weeks.
I have bought another wedding dress, in case this one didnt turn well.. but look like I will be using this one. Great job UUknot! Thanks so much !
  • byFlavia
  • 04/14/2013
  • BRIDE

    Flavia Fayet Moore

  • MY DRESS

    Nikkita

  • My Wedding Date

    04/14/2013

I was delighted to be the first bride to wear Nikkita!. Thank you UUknot for designing such a beautiful dress. It was just perfect.
  • byBillie-Jo
  • 12/09/2011
  • BRIDE

    Billie-Jo Rebanks

  • MY DRESS

    Chadley

  • My Wedding Date

    12/09/2011

Hello, Dear Sirs, I would like to thank you for providing such as this website that help me get the most beautiful dresses at a very reasonable price. I got my dress and it was amazing, from the material, the model, the quality, same as the picture. I am telling all my friends about this website because it has the honesty, the fast delivery, the variety and above all the quality at a reasonable price. I have sent the link to all my friends may this website leads them to the happiness as it did to me. Once again, I would like to thank you for your great effort and support and honesty that you have shown to me and be sure that this wont be the last time to order, it was a good experience to me and I would be more than glad to repeat it and live it again because my feeling of emotions and happiness was beyond all what i can explain or tell Really Thank you Best Regards
  • byMelissa
  • 05/05/2013
  • BRIDE

    Melissa Willings

  • MY DRESS

    Mirin

  • My Wedding Date

    05/05/2013

This dress was absolutely perfect. I knew it from the second I tried it on. My husband loved it as well. He said it took his breath away. It was elegant and so comfortable. I didn't want to take it off. Thank you UUknot for helping to make my wedding the happiest day of my life.
  • byMelissa
  • 07/15/2013
  • BRIDE

    Melissa Willings

  • MY DRESS

    Mirin

  • My Wedding Date

    07/15/2013

I loved this dress!!! i was like a kid anxiously waiting for the delivery. I literally teared up when i tried it one. it is beautiful. only problem,i sent my measurements, and didn't realized they make it a little longer, so i have to alter. I received a week before it was scheduled. overall, i am very happy.
  • byLucy
  • 11/06/2013
  • BRIDE

    Lucy Heap

  • MY DRESS

    Rosalyn

  • My Wedding Date

    04/06/2013

Can I fault this dress or UUknot? Absolutely not! I ordered this dress to be custom made, and 18 days later, it was in my hands. The quality of workmanship is beautiful! It is obvious that a lot of time and care has been put into the making of this dress. I had it custom made and it could not fit any better - absolutely beautiful! I really look forward to wearing this dress at my wedding in April next year :) thank you so much to the wonderful people who work at UUknot for making this part of the journey so easy for me! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ~Jordan :)
  • byMika
  • 03/29/2013
  • BRIDE

    Mika Carrico

  • MY DRESS

    Geneva

  • My Wedding Date

    04/21/2013

As alot of people, I was a bit apprehensive about ordering my dress online. I choose something safe just in case; but I have to say that this dress has exceeded all my expectations!!! It's well made, made and delivered well within the time frame they gave me and is exactly what I ordered:) I ordered it to be custom made but I will need a few tweaks here and there but over all is fabulous!!! I am a slighly bigger lady and recommend this dress to anyone who wants to hide their bottom as the fabric sits well over your bottom and hangs nicely. Thank you UUknot I would highly recommend you to anyone, and infact my sister has ordered her wedding dress since. Helen:)
  • byKatie
  • 05/08/2013
  • BRIDE

    Katie Boswell

  • MY DRESS

    Dominique

  • My Wedding Date

    05/08/2013

We got married in Oahu, Hawaii on 5/8/12. It was a perfect day. Small, intimate wedding. The pics turned out beautiful. I have had soooooo many compliments on my dress and I felt amazing in it. A perfect dress for a perfect day!
  • byJessica
  • 11/15/2013
  • BRIDE

    Jessica Stutz

  • MY DRESS

    Kendra

  • My Wedding Date

    12/08/2013

This is everything you could ever want in a wedding gown ... it's classic bridal with a modern flair and sparkles like you wouldn't believe. My husband just said "WOW" when he saw me for the first time and I just beamed! Thank you UUknot! I can't wait to wear it :)
  • byAmy
  • 05/21/2011
  • BRIDE

    Amy Johnson

  • MY DRESS

    Mirabella

  • My Wedding Date

    05/21/2011

My wedding was a dream come true, lit up by the night's spectacular "super moon!!!" The entire event felt like it was straight out of a fairytale. And thanks to the gown, it was the definition of perfection! Prior to our marriage, my husband and I had been together for 10 1/2 years...dating since I was 15 years old…true high school sweethearts. After proposing to me on the day after my birthday, I began looking for the perfect gown. While doing some research online, I fell in love with the UUknot line! Even though I found some beautiful gowns from other designers; the "wow" factor did not hit me until I put on the Talese....I was speechless. Tears immediately filled my eyes, and the overwhelming feeling I had looking into the mirror took my breath away. This was it! This was "the one!!!" It was absolutely stunning!!! I was having my "bridal moment," and UUknot made it happen!
  • byJackie
  • 10/15/2013
  • BRIDE

    Jackie White

  • MY DRESS

    Talese

  • My Wedding Date

    11/05/2013

I was truly delighted with my dress when it arrived, it far exceeded my expectations and will make my special day even better. It was prompt efficient service and delivery. Thank you so much.
  • byTrisha
  • 08/26/2011
  • BRIDE

    Trisha Mott

  • MY DRESS

    Jovi

  • My Wedding Date

    08/26/2011

Totally satisfied by the experience of shopping on UUknot. I took a huge risk shopping for my sister's wedding gown online... Reading the reviews of other satisfied clients and some complaints, i decided to take this risk and... I AM GLAD I DID! This dress is simply georgeous and so beautifully made!
  • byGloriela
  • 02/14/2011
  • BRIDE

    Gloriela Reyes

  • MY DRESS

    Jenna

  • My Wedding Date

    03/20/2011

I just received my dress and immediately put it on. It is absolutely beautiful! I cannot wait to wear this, for my wedding, in March! It came beautifully packaged, with a garment bag, for hanging it up. My only wish is that they had included instructions on threading the ribbon,for the back, and for hiding the excess ribbon, once it is threaded through. One hint, for those buying the dress? It will need a gentle steaming, once you receive it, as it will be slightly rumpled. My dress came a full week and a half ahead of schedule and I really love it! I will definitely buy a dress from UUknot.com again, you can bet on that! Thank you!
  • byNicola
  • 10/14/2013
  • BRIDE

    Nicola Yeats

  • MY DRESS

    Victoriana

  • My Wedding Date

    11/15/2013

I just received this dress and it is GORGEOUS!!!!!!! I am amazed at the obvious care that went into making this dress. I ordered it in Champagne for our on the beach vow renewal ceremony in November. I will post pics as soon as I get some!! I can't wait to wear this gown!!! The dress was definately worth the wait, although considering how far it traveled, I have to admit that it arrived sooner than expected.
  • bySophie
  • 04/08/2013
  • BRIDE

    Sophie Harvey

  • MY DRESS

    sadora

  • My Wedding Date

    04/08/2013

When I first started shopping for dresses, I had a crush on UUknot.... After seeing on UUknot, I was in love. This dress was perfect for my Las Vegas wedding. I never had seen that look on my groom's face. The day of, tourists were stopping to take pics of me and my dress, I felt so beautiful. Thank you UUknot!
  • byChrisitanne
  • 10/25/2013
  • BRIDE

    Chrisitanne Nguyen

  • MY DRESS

    Destiny

  • My Wedding Date

    11/08/2013

This is dress is absolutely beautiful and looks exactly like it does in the pictures! It has boning on the inside to keep the shape and as big as I am, this dress is flattering. I have attached a picture of myself which we took last night when I received them. I would recommend this dress a million times over!